This article helped others: Setting up Alarms and Sleep Timer on Sonos

Call usLearn more
Your country: Change

Singapore
800 852 6105
Mon - Fri 17:00 - 01:00 SGT

Finland
0800 520290
Mon - Fri: 10:00 - 18:00 CET

Colombia
+57 18005183083
Mon - Fri: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm OST

UAE
800 0357 03794
Mon - Fri: 1:00 pm – 9:00 pm GST

Hong Kong
+852 800906255
Mon - Fri: 17:00 - 01:00 HKT

Portugal
0800 450 222
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 18:00 CET

India
000 800 05 01570
Mon - Fri: 2:30 pm - 10:30 pm IST

Czech Republic
800 722 149
Mon - Fri: 10:00 - 18:00 CET

Hungary
06 80 180 465
Mon - Fri: 10:00 - 18:00 CET

All other countries
+31 888642300
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 18:00 CET

Freephone number(s) but charges may apply. Check with your provider for more information on dialling freephone numbers.
Email us

Response in 1 business day

Send a message to Patrick Spence, our CEO and President, directly.